Bob and Marie would like to welcome you and your pet(s) to Cameronian Pet Lodge.

We are experienced dog handlers with over 35 years of handling, showing and breeding our own dogs and more recently cat breeding and showing. We have operated our Kennels and Cattery since 1996.


We are situated in the picturesque Whirinaki Valley, about 20 minutes southwest of  Rotorua, a few minutes past the little village of Ngakuru.

                                  

Due to high demand for our accommodation our policy is to charge for the day's booked or day's stayed whichever is the greater. A $50 deposit which is non-refundable, and non-transferable to other booking's is required for all PUBLIC holiday booking's.

Important  Message

Due to Marie under going surgery on the 11th May we have to curtail our pick up and delivery service until the end of July. However Bob will endeavour to do them on the weekends.

Please contact us for further information and please do not all book in at once

          Holiday Hours 2018

Queens Birthday (Monday 4th June)   8-10 am   3 - 6 pm

Labour Day  ( Monday 22rd October)   8 - 10 am  -  3 - 6 pm


Bob and Marie's Holiday 2018
We will be closed from Thursday 30th August and will reopen the kennels and cattery on Tuesday 4th Sept.
    Holiday Hours 2019
Auckland Ann    (Monday 28th Jan)  8-10 am  3-6 pm
Waitangi Day     (Wednesday 6th Feb) CLOSED
Good Friday       (Friday 19th April)       CLOSED
Saturday             (Saturday 20th April) 8-10 am ONLY
Easter Sunday    (Sunday 21st April)  CLOSED
Easter Monday   (Monday 22nd April)  8-10am  3-6pm
Easter Tuesday   (Tuesday 23rd April) 8-10am  3-6pm
ANZAC Day        (Thursday 25th April)  CLOSED
Queen's Birthday (Monday 3rd June) 8-10am  3-6pm
Labour Day        (Monday 28th October) 8-10am  3-6pm

Bob and Marie's Holiday 2019

We will be closed from Thursday 7th March and will reopen the kennels and cattery on Tuesday 12th March.
We will be closed from Thursday 1st August and will reopen the kennels and cattery on Tuesday 6th August.
 

 Contact us

Phone (07) 3332842

Cellphone or Txt  Marie 0274804095

Email pet-lodge@outlook.com