Bob and Marie would like to welcome you and your pet(s) to Cameronian Pet Lodge.

We are experienced dog handlers with over 35 years of handling, showing and breeding our own dogs and more recently cat breeding and showing. We have operated our Kennels and Cattery since 1996.  

We are situated in the picturesque Whirinaki Valley, about 20 minutes southwest of  Rotorua, a few minutes past the little village of Ngakuru.

Due to high demand for our accommodation our policy is to charge for the day's booked or day's stayed whichever is the greater. A $50 deposit which is non-refundable, and non-transferable to other booking's is required for all PUBLIC holiday booking's.

      

Holiday Hours 2021

Auckland Ann    (Monday 1st Feb)        8-10 am  3-6 pm
Waitangi Day     (Saturday 6th Feb)      CLOSED 
Good Friday       (Friday 2nd April)        CLOSED
Saturday            (Saturday 3rd April)     8-10 am ONLY
Easter Sunday    (Sunday 4th April)      CLOSED
Easter Monday   (Monday 5th April)      8-10am  3-6pm
ANZAC Day        (Sunday 25th April)    CLOSED
Queen's Birthday (Monday 7th June)    8-10am  3-6pm
Labour Day        (Monday 25th October) 8-10am  3-6pm

Closed means we are not open for pets to come in or out of the kennels and cattery and no pick up and deliveries.

          


Bob & Marie's Holiday's for 2021

We are closed from Thursday 11th March and reopen Tuesday 16th March.

We are closed from Thursday 2nd Sept and reopen Tuesday 7th Sept.

 

 

 

 Contact us

Phone (07) 3332842

Cellphone or Txt  Marie 0274804095

Email pet-lodge@outlook.com