Bob and Marie would like to welcome you and your pet(s) to Cameronian Pet Lodge.

We are experienced dog handlers with over 35 years of handling, showing and breeding our own dogs and more recently cat breeding and showing. We have operated our Kennels and Cattery since 1996.  

We are situated in the picturesque Whirinaki Valley, about 20 minutes southwest of  Rotorua, a few minutes past the little village of Ngakuru.

Due to high demand for our accommodation our policy is to charge for the day's booked or day's stayed whichever is the greater. A $50 deposit which is non-refundable, and non-transferable to other booking's is required for all PUBLIC holiday booking's.

      

Holiday Hours 2019

Auckland Ann    (Monday 28th Jan)  8-10 am  3-6 pm
Waitangi Day     (Wednesday 6th Feb) CLOSED
Good Friday       (Friday 19th April)       CLOSED
Saturday             (Saturday 20th April) 8-10 am ONLY
Easter Sunday    (Sunday 21st April)  CLOSED
Easter Monday   (Monday 22nd April)  8-10am  3-6pm
Easter Tuesday   (Tuesday 23rd April) 8-10am  3-6pm
ANZAC Day        (Thursday 25th April)  CLOSED
Queen's Birthday (Monday 3rd June) 8-10am  3-6pm
Labour Day        (Monday 28th October) 8-10am  3-6pm

Closed means we are not open for pets to come in or out of the kennels and cattery and no pick up and deliveries.

          

Christmas & New Year Holidays

Camp Runamuck is full between the 22nd Dec 2019 and the 6th Jan 2020

Cattery
The cattery will be closed from the 1st August until the  1st Sept as we are upgrading the cattery.
 

 

 Contact us

Phone (07) 3332842

Cellphone or Txt  Marie 0274804095

Email pet-lodge@outlook.com